Combined Maritime Forces (CMF)

A 33-nation maritime security partnership

Member Nations Weblinks

Please CLICK on the CMF Member Nations flag for a link back to their military website:
🇦🇺 Australia
🇧🇷 Brazil
🇨🇦 Canada
🇩🇰 Denmark
🇩🇪 Germany
🇮🇹 Italy
🇯🇵 Japan
🇸🇦 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
🇳🇱 Netherlands
🇳🇿 New Zealand
🇳🇴 Norway
🇸🇨 Seychelles
Image result for small korea flag emoji Republic of Korea
🇸🇬 Republic of Singapore
🇪🇸 Spain
🇬🇧 United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
🇺🇸 United States of America


%d bloggers like this: